Upcoming Events

Workshops, Keynotes, and Peformances

Workshop Presentation:

Elevating and empowering support staff with team training strategies

American Montessori Society (AMS)
Annual Conference

Boston, MA
March 4 - 7, 2021

Workshop Presenter: Improvisation and Peace

Montessori Model United Nations (MMUN)

Chicago, IL
May 2021

Improvisation Shows & Classes

If you are local to Traverse City, MI, see the Tilt Think Improv Facebook page for current workshops and shows happening each week.

Screen%252520Shot%2525202020-05-16%252520at%25252012_edited_edited.jpg

Playing and Online Games -
For Teachers

May 2020

Heading to the end of the school year and looking to add levity and fun to your online student meetings? Then come play during this FREE one-hour teacher play date! You will come away from the session with a full list of ideas which you can immediately use with your students.

Online Group Activities and Games for Student Engagement and Fun

Montessori Institute Prague

August 21, 2020
3:00pm CET (9:00am Eastern US)

Teacher Play Date: online group games promoting student engagement and fun

Improbubble

June 10, 2020
7:00pm CET (1:00pm EDT)

Dramatic Improv Festival - Chicago

September 8 - 13, 2020

"Life's Little Drama's" - Workshop instructor
"Invisible Women" - Duo performance
"Femme Four" - Long form performance

National Writers Series

Summer Virtual Author Series - 2020

Introduction of events and board member.